Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Sat Nov 30-2019
Town Christmas Lights Switch On
5pm to 7pm - TO BE CONFIRMED
crimbo.jpg


Sat Nov 30-2019      10:30 pm
CHRISTMAS FLOWER FESTIVAL OPENING
Town Mayor will open the flower festival and refreshments will be served.
Festival runs from Saturday 30th Nov 2019 to Saturday 4th Jan 2020
FlowerFestival-2019sm.jpg


Mon Dec 2-2019      6:00 pm
School Concerts 2nd to 8thDec
Concerts from Monday 2nd Dec to Sunday 8th Dec  - TBA
schoolconcert.jpg


Sat Dec 7-2019      2:30 pm
Memorial Service of Remembrance
IlseVincent2019.jpg

Thu Dec 19-2019      6:30 pm
Curtis & Sons - Carols & Remembrance
schoolconcert.jpg

Thu Dec 26-2019      3:30 pm
BOXING DAY CAROLS
1257432141.jpg

Tue Dec 31-2019      11:30 pm
WATCHNIGHT SERVICE.
watch.jpg

Sat Jan 18-2020      6:00 pm
Prayers for Christian Unity


You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template