Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Sun Aug 25-2019      3:00 pm
CREAM TEA IN CHAPEL GARDEN

469529881.jpg


Fri Sep 6-2019
Wylye Valley Flower Festival
6th to 8th Sept 2019
ff2018.jpg


Sat Sep 14-2019      10:00 am
Cancer Research UK Coffee Morning
10am to 12.30pm
cancerresearch.png
coffeemorning.jpg


Sat Sep 21-2019      10:00 pm
Heritage Tour of Chapel
Guided tour of Chapel 10am to 12 Noon
chapel.jpg


Sun Sep 22-2019      6:00 pm
CANTIAMO CHOIR CONCERT
Concert - 6pm to 8pm - tickets on door, children free


Sun Oct 6-2019      3:30 pm
HARVEST FESTIVAL
harvest_festival.jpg

Mon Nov 11-2019      10:50 am
Remembrance Service
Remembrance.png

Sat Nov 30-2019
Town Christmas Lights Switch On
5pm to 7pm - TO BE CONFIRMED
crimbo.jpg


Thu Dec 12-2019      6:30 pm
Curtis & Sons - Carols & Remembrance
schoolconcert.jpg

Thu Dec 26-2019      3:30 pm
BOXING DAY CAROLS
1257432141.jpg

Tue Dec 31-2019      11:30 pm
WATCHNIGHT SERVICE
watch.jpg

You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template