Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Thu Feb 8-2018      7:30 pm
TRAVELOGUE - BHUTAN
Talk by Lesley Fudge - Tickets £4 available at the door on the night
IMG_0150.jpg


Sat Apr 21-2018      8:30 pm
Macmillan Cancer Support Base
Annual Collecting Day
Sat 28th April 8.30.am – 3.00pm
sash.gif


Sun Apr 29-2018
Songs Of Praise
Details to be confirmed by our Friends Group Chairman.

Mon Apr 30-2018      9:15 am
Macmillan Cancer Support AGM
Mon 30th April
9.15 am - 11.30am
MacmillanAGM.jpg

Sat May 12-2018      9:00 pm
CANCER RESEARCH UK COFFEE MORNING
9am to 12.30pm

coffeemorning.jpg

Sat Jun 2-2018      9:00 pm
FOODBANK COFFEE MORNING
foodbank2018.jpg




Sat Sep 15-2018      9:00 am
CANCER RESEARCH UK COFFEE MORNING
9am to 12.30pm

coffeemorning.jpg

Thu Sep 27-2018
Cancer Research Event
cancerresearch.png
Running from Bristol to Southampton stopping at the chapel.

You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template