Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Thu Jul 26-2018      7:30 pm
ROCK BASED CONCERT
St Lawrence Chapel.jpg



Fri Aug 10-2018      10:00 am
WARMINSTER & WYLYE VALLEY FLOWER FESTIVAL
Opening 10am to 4pm - Refreshments served all day
ff2018.jpg

Sat Aug 11-2018      10:00 am
WARMINSTER & WYLYE VALLEY FLOWER FESTIVAL
Opening 10am to 4pm
Plants & Cake Stall on front garden & refreshments served all day

ff2018.jpg

Sun Aug 12-2018      3:30 pm
PATRONAL SERVICE
We commemorate St Lawrence on the nearest Sunday of the anniversary of his death on 10th August
1311863481.jpg

Sun Aug 26-2018      3:00 pm
SUMMER CREAM TEA
469529881.jpg

Sun Sep 9-2018      10:00 am
HERITAGE OPEN DAY - GUIDED TOUR
10 am to 2pm guided tours of the Chapel.
chapel.jpg


Sat Sep 15-2018      9:00 am
CANCER RESEARCH UK COFFEE MORNING
9am to 12.30pm

coffeemorning.jpg

Thu Sep 27-2018
Rambling for Cancer
Charity Ramblers Dan Keene & Charli Billen & Chris Brooks from The Organ Inn are walking 3 marathons in 3 days - from Bristol to Southampton in memory of Linda Frost .
They will be pulling into the chapel for refreshments on the way past. Times to be advised.
IMG_0567.JPG



Sun Oct 21-2018      3:30 pm
HARVEST FESTIVAL SERVICE
All very welcome to attend.
harvest_festival.jpg

Sat Dec 1-2018      10:00 am
XMAS FLOWER FESTIVAL OPENING & COFFEE MORNING
FlowerFestival2018.jpg

Tue Dec 4-2018      7:00 pm
Warminster Camera Club Visit
4214_Medium (Custom).jpg

Wed Dec 5-2018      6:00 pm
Curtis & Son - Carols & Remembrance
music.jpg

Thu Dec 13-2018
Boreham WI Carol Evening
Further details soon.
schoolconcert.jpg


Wed Dec 26-2018      3:30 pm
BOXING DAY CAROL SERVICE
1257432141.jpg

Sat Jun 8-2019      12:00 pm
Boreham WI Coffee Morning & Table Top Sale
Saturday 8th June 2019
WI2019.gif


Fri Jul 12-2019
RESERVED
Wedding.jpg

Fri Sep 6-2019
Wylye Valley Flower Festival
Thursday 6th Sept to Saturday 8th Sept 2019.
ff2018.jpg


You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template