Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Sat Sep 21-2019      10:00 pm
Heritage Tour of Chapel
Guided tour of Chapel 10am to 12 Noon
chapel.jpg


Sun Sep 22-2019      3:00 pm
AFTERNOON TEA @ TETHERDOWN
3pm to 5pm - tickets £5
In aid of St Lawrence Chapel
Location - Tetherdown House
62 Boreham Road BA129JL
Tickets available at Cordens / The Hub
Or pay on entry.
Helen Thwaites-Landry 01985 217172
Lesley Fudge  01985 219330


Sun Sep 22-2019      6:00 pm
LETS MAKE MUSIC
Featuring Cantiamo Female Voice Choir & Students of Tanya Davidson
 6pm to 8pm - tickets £5 on door (includes refreshments), children free


Sun Oct 6-2019      3:30 pm
HARVEST FESTIVAL
harvest_festival.jpg

Mon Nov 11-2019      10:50 am
Remembrance Service
Remembrance.png

Sat Nov 30-2019
Town Christmas Lights Switch On
5pm to 7pm - TO BE CONFIRMED
crimbo.jpg


Mon Dec 2-2019      6:00 pm
School Concerts 2nd to 8thDec
Concerts from Monday 2nd Dec to Sunday 8th Dec  - TBA
schoolconcert.jpg


Thu Dec 12-2019      6:30 pm
Curtis & Sons - Carols & Remembrance
schoolconcert.jpg

Thu Dec 26-2019      3:30 pm
BOXING DAY CAROLS
1257432141.jpg

Tue Dec 31-2019      11:30 pm
WATCHNIGHT SERVICE
watch.jpg

You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template