Chapel Events

View Titles OnlyHome Page

Fri Nov 24-2017      7:30 pm
Warminster Ukulele Club & Fretted Strings Winter Concert
Tickets £5
wuc.jpg


Sat Dec 2-2017      10:00 am
Christmas Flower Festival
Grand Opening Coffee Morning
10am to 12pm
Closing Saturday 6th January 2018
469529881.jpg

Mon Dec 4-2017
Primary School Concert Week
schoolconcert.jpg
Monday 4th - Sambourne
Tuesday 5th ..6pm - St Georges School
Wednesday 6th .. 6pm - Sutton Veny School
Thursday 7th - Minster School


Thu Dec 7-2017      11:00 am
Minster School Choir Rehearsal
schoolconcert.jpg

Fri Dec 8-2017      7:30 pm
SANDY INCE - JAZZ CONCERT
image1.JPG

Sat Dec 9-2017      10:00 am
FESTIVE TEA PARTY
In aid of 2238 Squadron ATC Warminster from 10am to 3pm
Tea & Mince pie/Christmas cake for £1.50
Coffee & Mince pie/Christmas cake for £1.50
Squash & Mince pie/Christmas cake for £1.00.

Tea-and-cake.jpg



Mon Dec 11-2017
Avenue Primary School Concert
The Avenue School choir . time to be advised
schoolconcert.jpg

Fri Dec 15-2017      7:30 pm
U3A-SINGING FOR WELL-BEING CONCERT
cr2017.jpg


Tue Dec 26-2017      3:30 pm
BOXING DAY CAROL SERVICE


Thu Jan 11-2018
TRAVELOGUE - SE ASIA
By Andrew Folker  - Tickets £ tba
Travelogue.jpg

Thu Feb 8-2018
TRAVELOGUE - BHUTAN
By Lesley Fudge - Tickets £tba
Travelogue.jpg

Sat Apr 21-2018      8:30 pm
Macmillan Cancer Support Base
Annual Collecting Day
Sat 28th April 8.30.am – 3.00pm
sash.gif


Mon Apr 30-2018      9:15 am
Macmillan Cancer Support AGM
Mon 30th April
9.15 am - 11.30am
MacmillanAGM.jpg

Sat May 12-2018      9:00 pm
CANCER RESEARCH UK COFFEE MORNING
9am to 12.30pm

coffeemorning.jpg

Sat Sep 15-2018      9:00 am
CANCER RESEARCH UK COFFEE MORNING
9am to 12.30pm

coffeemorning.jpg

Thu Sep 27-2018
Cancer Research Event
cancerresearch.png
Running from Bristol to Southampton stopping at the chapel.

You Are Cordially Invited To All Chapel Events !

Holy Communion : Wednesday's 10am

Please also view our notice board in front garden and local press for details of future events.

Site built with Simple Responsive Template